Categories

Older News

Latest Comments

Stations of the Cross

The Revd Victoria Chester leads us daily through the Stations of the Cross, starting on Monday 30th March and finishing on Easter Monday, 13th April. All the links are there now. You can choose to follow these daily, or in the pattern that suits you.

Station 1, Monday 30th March

Station 2, Tuesday 31st March

Station 3, Wednesday 1st April

Station 4, Thursday 2nd April

Station 5, Friday 3rd April

Station 6, Saturday 4th April

Station 7, Sunday 5th April

Station 8, Monday 6th April

Station 9, Tuesday 7th April

Station 10, Wednesday 8th April

Station 11, Maundy Thursday 9th April

Station 12 and Station 13, Good Friday 10th April

Station 14, Easter Saturday 11th April

Station 15, Easter Monday 13th April

6 comments to Stations of the Cross

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>